018 – A Whole New World

Posted on Updated on

In this week’s random quote and impression-filled episode, we talk about the BioShock games (spoiler-free), the three announcements from Valve, and as usual, go off on plenty of random tangents.

This week’s episode features music from BioShock, Mass Effect, and Kingdom Hearts.

Download Episode 18 – A Whole New World

1. Words
2. “Bloodstained Hollywood Ending” by Blindside (Frozen Gamers Theme)
3. Introductions/How things are going
4. What we’re playing/watching
5. “Welcome to Rapture” by Garry Schyman (BioShock Original Score)
6. News
7. “The Citadel” by Richard Jaques, Jack Wall, and Sam Hulick (Mass Effect: Original Soundtrack)
8. Listener mail – A Whole New World?
9. Weekly recommendations
10. Contact info
11. “The Deep End” by Yoko Shimomura (Kingdom Hearts OST)


Earth original image

Cast iron skillet original image

PB&J original image

Knife original image

Chef’s hat original image

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s