044 – Faceception

Posted on Updated on

In this week’s episode, Scotty and I talk about Nintendo’s E3 plans, new features for Mario Kart 8, some of our E3 hopes, and other random things throughout.

Music featured this week from Kingdom Hearts, Super Smash Bros., and Muramasa Rebirth.

Time: 1 hr 19 mins.

Download Episode 44 – Faceception

1. “Bloodstained Hollywood Ending” by Blindside (Frozen Gamers’ Theme)
2. Introductions/how things are going
3. What we’re playing/watching
4. “Night of Fate” by Yoko Shimomura (Kingdom Hearts OST)
5. News
6. “Saffron City” by Hirokazu Ando (Super Smash Bros. OST)
7. Closing thoughts/contact info
8. “Turbulence” by Hitoshi Sakimoto (Muramasa Rebirth OST)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s