050 – The Feels

Posted on Updated on

In this week’s episode, Scotty and I talk about the Super Smash Bros. leaks, Mario Kart 8 DLC, Kinect being sold separately, September’s PlayStation Plus freebies, and plenty more throughout.

Music featured this week from Mario Kart 8, Persona 4 Golden, and Batman: Arkham Origins.

Time: 1 hr. 36 mins.


Download Episode 50, “The Feels”

1. “Bloodstained Hollywood Ending” by Blindside (Frozen Gamers’ Theme)
2. Introductions/How things are going
3. What we’re playing/watching
4. “Dolphin Shoals” by Kenta Nagata (Mario Kart 8 OST)
5. News – Microsoft, Sony, Nintendo, PC, Multi-platform
6. “Shin Mitsuo Tensei” by Shoji Meguro, Atsushi Kitajoh, and Ryota Koduka (Persona 4 Golden OST)
7. Closing thoughts/Contact info
8. “Firefly” by Christopher Drake (Batman: Arkham Origins OST)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s