057 – Pizza Cloud

Posted on

In this week’s episode, we get into some zany antics (not really, but still) as we talk about what we hope the PlayStation Now Beta on Vita will offer, Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel, DLC for Mario Kart 8, and plenty more.

Music featured this week from Final Fantasy XIII, Super Smash Bros. for 3DS, and Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel.

Time: 1 hr. 26 mins



Download Episode 57, “Pizza Cloud”


1. Too much to bear
2. Frozen Gamers Theme (“Bloodstained Hollywood Ending” by Blindside)
3. Introductions/How things are going
4. What we’re playing/watching
5. “Saber’s Edge” by Masashi Hamauzu (Final Fantasy XIII OST)
6. News
7. “Mute City (F-Zero – Original)” by Yumiko Kanki & Naoto Ishida (Super Smash Bros. for 3DS OST)
8. Closing thoughts/Contact info
9. “Come With Me Now” by Kongos (Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel OST)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s