076 – Food Coma

Posted on Updated on

In this week’s episode, all three Frozen Gamers are back as we talk about Xenoblade Chronicles 3D, Star Wars Battlefront coming to Xbox One first, the upcoming Destiny expansion, more Sega 3D Classics coming to 3DS, rumored Smash Bros. DLC characters, and plenty more.

Music featured this week from Super Smash Bros., Mario Kart 8, and Xenoblade Chronicles 3D.

Time: 1 hr. 41 mins.

Download Episode 76, “Food Coma”

1. Bear the Woodchuck
2. Frozen Gamers Theme (“Bloodstained Hollywood Ending” by Blindside)
3. Introductions / How things are going
4. What we’re playing / watching
5. “Route 10” by Yoko Shimomura (Arrangement Supervisor) (Super Smash Bros. For Nintendo 3DS/Wii U | A Smashing Soundtrack – Blue)
6. New releases for the weeks of April 5th and 12th, 2015
7. News
8. “Rainbow Road (N64)” by Nintendo (Mario Kart 8 OST)
9. Closing thoughts / Contact info
10. “Colony 9” by Yoko Shimomura (Xenoblade Chronicles 3D OST)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s